Latest Services http://www.samalogistics.com Latest Services 16-07-15 en-us http://www.samalogistics.com Sea Freight Forwarding Services http://www.samalogistics.com/sea-freight-forwarding-services.htm Tue, 26 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Sea Freight Forwarding Services Providers from Delhi. Sea Freight Forwarding Services can be availed from us for transporting goods from one place to another. Our experienced freight forwarders dispatch shipments via common carriers and book or otherwise arrange space for those shipments on behalf of shippers. Air Freight Forwarding Services http://www.samalogistics.com/air-freight-forwarding-services.htm Tue, 26 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Air Freight Forwarding Services that are widely appreciated by the exports. Activities performed by our experienced professionals and trained staff include booking cargo space on airplane, route planning, various documentation, export packing, insurance, warehouse and collection & delivery consignment. Custom Clearance Services http://www.samalogistics.com/custom-clearance-services.htm Tue, 26 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is a renowned Custom Clearance Services Provider based in Delhi. We offer Custom Clearance Services forimport and export goods & consignments arriving by land, sea and air. Door To Door Delivery Services http://www.samalogistics.com/door-to-door-delivery-services.htm Thu, 21 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Need your stuff to get delivered or transported to some place? This can be achieved without causing you any trouble by availing our Door To Door Delivery Services. Our experts make sure that goods are moved from one place to another strictly as per the customized modifications. International Courier Services http://www.samalogistics.com/international-courier-services.htm Thu, 21 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent International Courier Services Provider based in Delhi. Customers can avail from us International Courier Services for sending goods and documents of different package sizes. Skilled workforce is engaged in keeping track of every courier with the use of advanced technology. Cargo Consolidation Services http://www.samalogistics.com/cargo-consolidation-services.htm Thu, 21 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Backed with rich industry experience, we are offering Cargo Consolidation Services. Based in Delhi, we are efficient in consolidating and distributing hazardous, dangerous and cargo of different sizes with the aid of modern technology. Cargo Warehousing http://www.samalogistics.com/cargo-warehousing.htm Tue, 26 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Logistics and supply chain management is an integral part of the business. With the steady focus on these key functions, SAMA Logistics provides its customers strategic benefits of warehousing. Located in the close proximity to the International Airports. Road Freight Forwarding http://www.samalogistics.com/road-freight-forwarding.htm Thu, 21 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 SAMA Logistics offers variety of customized and cost-effective solutions for Road Freight Forwarding (transportation by road). Your freight can be transported to any location in India. Widest network, most effective cargo movement facilities and numerous client oriented services makes the company a preferred distribution solution provider in India. Cargo Packaging http://www.samalogistics.com/cargo-packaging.htm Thu, 21 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Cargo Packaging (Packing Services). Our packing experts make easy the task of packing which is hectic & tedious. We own and operate a comprehensive workshop which offers sophisticated packing services customers. We provide services like properly packing, wrapping, boxing and tapping.